High School Interns

Board of Directors

Antwan Jefferson

University of Colorado, Denver - Clinical Assistant Professor, Urban Community Teacher Education

Erin Brown

Office of Children’s Affairs, City of Denver - Executive Director

Gerie Grimes

The Hope Center - President & CEO

Gregory Hatcher

STRIVE Preparatory Schools - Sr. Director of Strategic Initiatives

Inger Fedde

Denver Health - Physician, Director of Medicine Curriculum

Lydia Prado

The Barton Institute - Director of Community Partnerships

Mike Johnston

2018 Candidate for Governor of Colorado, Colorado General Assembly - Former State Senator, District 33

Past Board of Advisor Members

Anna Jo Haynes

Mile High Montessori Early Learning Centers - President Emeritus

Kim Poast

Colorado Department of Higher Education - Chief Student Success and Academic Affairs Officer

Monique Johnson

Colorado Health Foundation - Program Officer

Rachele Espiritu

Change Matrix - Founding Partner

Rob Smith

Rocky Mountain MicroFinance Institute - Executive Director